Lake Geneva Schools Clinic

Click on any time to make a booking.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Saturday 07 December 2019 Sat Today 07 Saturday, December 7, 2019

9:00 AM
11:30 AM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM

Sunday 08 December 2019 Sun 08 Sunday, December 8, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon 09 Monday, December 9, 2019

2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri 13 Friday, December 13, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM